Our committee members are:

President Gwen Jones

Chair David Davies 01691 650246

Vice Chair Peter Carkeet-James 01691 679405

Secretary Pat Willis 01691 656006

Treasurer Matt Lee 07544413238

Activities Leader Vacant

Membership Secretary Vacant

Press Secretary Brian Willis 07939560750

Looking to help out? Contact any of the committee members listed above!